Contact Us

You are here

Vantage Point

General Information
info@thevantagepoint.ca
T: 604.875.9144
F: 604.875.0710

1183 Melville Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 2X5

Staff Team

Alison Brewin, Executive Director
abrewin@thevantagepoint.ca | 604.637.8207

Amanda Padwick, Director, Finance
apadwick@thevantagepoint.ca | 604.637.8292

Kathleen Lane, Learning & Evaluation Manager
klane@thevantagepoint.ca | 604.637.8291

Lisa Torreggiani, Consulting Manager
ltorreggiani@thevantagepoint.ca | 604.637.8297

Maria Turnbull, Associate Executive Director
mturnbull@thevantagepoint.ca | 604.637.8288

Mark Friesen, Director, Capacity Development
mfriesen@thevantagepoint.ca | 604.630.5821

Miranda Maslany, Membership & Government Relations Coordinator
mmaslany@thevantagepoint.ca | 604.637.8289

Natalia Assis, Community Engagement Coordinator
nassis@thevantagepoint.ca | 604.637.8293

Nav Nagra, Communications & Events Manager
nnagra@thevantagepoint.ca | 604.637.8295

Rachelle Smalldon, Client Relations Coordinator
rsmalldon@thevantagepoint.ca | 604.637.8290

Rowan King, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
rking@thevantagepoint.ca | 604.637.8208

Shagun Bhanot, Engagement Manager (on leave)
sbhanot@thevantagepoint.ca | 604.638.3386

Shemin Bhatia, Administrative Coordinator
sbhatia@thevantagepoint.ca | 604.875.9144

 


Charitable Number: 11926 1238 RR0001

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Closed on statutory holidays

Check our Twitter page for more office updates.

Address: 
1183 Melville Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 2X5
Canada
Map: 

Dunsmuir becomes Melville Street at Burrard. Melville Street is a one-way street running East to West. The office is located 2 blocks West of the Burrard Skytrain Station.

Parking Options

Parking complexes are located at 1138 Melville Street. Fees vary slightly from one facility to the other, but standard rates are $2.50 for each half hour during the day and $3.00 to $5.00 flat rate in the evenings. 1138 Melville Street closes at 8:30 pm. There is also meter parking along Bute and Melville Streets. Bute Street is cheaper, but some stretches of the street do not allow parking during rush hours.

Transit

Our office is located 2 short blocks West of the Burrard St. Skytrain Station. Bus routes that pass close to the office are #19, 2, 22, 95.

Contact

info@thevantagepoint.ca
t: 604 875 9144
f: 604 875 0710
1183 Melville Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 2X5

Connect

Donate to Vantage Point and transform the leadership competencies of British Columbia not-for-profit executive directors, board members, staff and volunteers

Facebook icon.Twitter icon. Twitter icon. Youtube icon.

Subscribe

Accreditation