Contact Us

You are here

Vantage Point

General Information
info@thevantagepoint.ca
T: 604.875.9144
F: 604.875.0710

1183 Melville Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 2X5

Staff Team

Alison Brewin, Executive Director
abrewin@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 637-8207

Dorla Tune, Organizational Consultant
dtune@thevantagepoint.ca |  (604) 630-5827

Joyce Lin, Sector Development Coordinator
jlin@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 630-5826

Kathleen Lane, Learning & Evaluation Manager
klane@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 637-8291

Maria Turnbull, Associate Executive Director
mturnbull@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 637-8288

Miranda Maslany, Membership & Government Relations Coordinator
mmaslany@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 637-8289

Nav Nagra, Communications & Events Manager
nnagra@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 637-8295

Niasha Drydgen, Education & Projects Coordinator
ndrydgen@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 637-8293

Olivia Gordon, Client & Program Delivery Coordinator
ogordon@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 637-8297

Omar DominguezDirector, Government Relations & Sector Development
odominguez@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 630-5821

Rachelle Smalldon, Client Relations Coordinator
rsmalldon@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 637-8290

Rowan King, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
rking@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 637-8208

Shagun Bhanot, People Manager
sbhanot@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 638-3386

Shemin Bhatia, Administrative Coordinator
sbhatia@thevantagepoint.ca | (604) 875-9144

 


Charitable Number: 11926 1238 RR0001

Our staff works remotely while we navigate COVID-19. Our operating hours are Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 4:30pm. Please email info@thevantagepoint.ca or call the main line at (604) 875-9144 with any inquiries. 

Closed on statutory holidays

Check our Twitter page for more office updates.

Address: 
1183 Melville Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 2X5
Canada
Map: 

Dunsmuir becomes Melville Street at Burrard. Melville Street is a one-way street running East to West. The office is located 2 blocks West of the Burrard Skytrain Station.

Parking Options

Parking complexes are located at 1138 Melville Street. Fees vary slightly from one facility to the other, but standard rates are $2.50 for each half hour during the day and $3.00 to $5.00 flat rate in the evenings. 1138 Melville Street closes at 8:30 pm. There is also meter parking along Bute and Melville Streets. Bute Street is cheaper, but some stretches of the street do not allow parking during rush hours.

Transit

Our office is located 2 short blocks West of the Burrard St. Skytrain Station. Bus routes that pass close to the office are #19, 2, 22, 95.

Free Membership Available
To support not-for-profits through the economic impacts of COVID-19, we are offering our membership for free for a limited time.

Contact us

Please provide your full name.

Contact

info@thevantagepoint.ca
t: 604 875 9144**
f: 604 875 0710
1183 Melville Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 2X5

**Please note: During COVID-19 the Vantage Point team is working from home. Contact information for workshops can be found on event pages, or find a list of our staff contact info here.

Connect

Donate to Vantage Point and transform the leadership competencies of British Columbia not-for-profit executive directors, board members, staff and volunteers

Facebook icon.Twitter icon. Twitter icon. Youtube icon.

Subscribe

Accreditation